Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Jason Zapadinsky, Mike Allen and David Montenegro were super kind and helpful. They squeezed me in for an oil change and matched a competitor’s offer, made the whole process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Dan McDonnell was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked through several of my questions and resolved a couple of issues in the sale that could have been obstacles to my purchase. He has also been quick to respond to my post-sale questions about some of the features I needed help understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Every process is professional and the staff is polite. The environment is also very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great experience, not pushed, which I really appreciate, stayed within range of what I wanted to pay and type of car looking for. Likewise, all employees were very friendly and professional. Nick, also took care of me, by bringing cars to look at and placing them in a covered area, I have health issues with sun. A great guy looking out for my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I drive to Santa Rosa from Davis (~ 1:45 hours) for servicing because they do such a good job here compared to closer options. Everything about their servicing is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Was a fantastic experience. I couldn't have asked anything more from Gage, my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I had purchased a car from an outside dealer and got a bad deal. Needing a new motor Jason went above and beyond. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly. I especially appreciated the quick responses to my inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

No contactless interaction. All excellent. x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Wonderful to work with. Great service and extremely helpful. Knowledgeable very accommodating. Extremely patient when I couldn’t decide which car to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Came in for annual service, they had me done in less than 1 hour. Courteous and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Mike in service is amazing. Professional. Does what he says he is going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The communication was on point. Faris and Cristian responded quickly and professionally through every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Outstanding help (and autos) from Dan, Faras, and David. A great dealership. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Love Hansel BMW. Faris always makes time for us, is super knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend time with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Great service and communication - took care of our old 20 year old 325 and was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Andrew was extremely helpful as our sales person and we appreciated his great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

2020 BMW X5, Individual BMW lease return purchase We highly recommend this dealership based on our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Everyone was super nice!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Great dealership, Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

The welcome I received when I first made an enquiry, the friendliness of everyone during the process and the thoroughness of my Sales Rep John Groth! Highly recommend Hansel Subaru if you're looking for a car, new or used.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Faris was great to work with. I was in and out with a test drive & purchase in an hour and 45 min.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

They ( Jason and techs) really took care of me on the service side. Maybe a slight cost for real dealership support but my i3 electric was taken care of properly and fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

service dept was professional knowledgeable and kind

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Great customer service and support.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Thanks to Big O Tires who I took my car to first for letting me know they could not diagnose or fix the issues with my BMW. I had it towed to Hansel BMW of Santa Rosa and they diagnosed it and fixed it and did it speedily! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service from Faris Geith

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Amazing customer service. Wonderful dealership with friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Probably one of the far better BMW service experiences for some, Liz the young lady who assisted was professional and thorough and delivered what she promised when she promised. Zero surprises...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

I so much appreciate the good works of my reliable forex and crypto trader Andreas Jorgensen who has always make me good earns from my investments, i did started with an investment of 3000 US dollars and in just 10 days turned to 28,000, contact Andreas via WhatsApp: + 12262421287 instagram:..tradewithandreas .I bet you will be glad you did

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Liz, Isn’t the right name her name? Every time , I come for car service, she is very friendly to me, make me trust the place very much,and feel very comfortable! She does perfect customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Great dealership, friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Friendly people, great communication, and efficient! Oh, and a car wash with your service is always a bonus.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

This place is wonderful and the people who do my paper work they can't be more respectful and nice he do a really good job. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Dealer was great, had loaner ready, fixed my vehicle. Everything was very smooth!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Excellent service, professional, friendly and helpful! And of course, always BMW quality!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Attentive, professional, knowledgeable staff. I am new to BMW -but believe their commitment to their customers is upper most - in all that they do!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The best car buying experience. First class organization. Highly recommend Hansel BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Faris Gheith was so wonderful to work with! He texted updates letting me know my i4 was on it's way and then when it arrived. He was patient about showing me how things work in my car and always has a smile on his face. Our experience at Hansel has been a solid 10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great service, communication is wonderful, responsive, friendly, helpful. This is now my go to for BMW service. Thank you for asking

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

really great team to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I always get excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Our salesperson Faris Gheith was awesome! Patient, attentative, and he stayed on top of where my car was after ordering it. He made this the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

As always I was treated well and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

the advisor Mike is the greatest

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Excellent in every way. Bryan was most helpful. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Service staff are always so professional and courteous. The coffee is really really good too.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Historically, I have not had good experiences with Auto Dealerships. Hansel BMW has given me a new perspective and I am so grateful. Liz Miller-Smith is by far, the best person you could have as your Custom Service Manager. She is knowledgable, intelligent, very helpful, and has such a friendly smile . My car was serviced quickly and I felt after talking to the mechanics that I could trust the work that was performed. Respectfully, Pamela Marsh

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had the best experience while buying my 2022 Tiguan!! I was able to buy a brand new car without the crazy dealership mark ups that you find elsewhere. Diego was a great salesman and super knowledgeable throughout the process, highly recommended!! Bryant the finance guy was also awesome with no BS. Great place to buy your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Bought several cars from this dealership I feel like they try to make it right

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Great customer service, Liz always takes care of me !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Faris Gheith is the salesperson to connect with if you want professional attention to detail delivered with a personal touch. Easy to talk with and he answers all your questions. We bought our I4 from him about 8 months ago. Production and delivery took awhile but Faris kept us updated and even sent a little video of our new car being delivered to Hansel BMW. We picked it up yesterday! My wife could not be happier. Thanks Faris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! Mike Allen is professional and very helpful! I do not see this when I get the service for my other vehicle next door.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Work performed on time, courteous, competent, easy to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Efficient service and they always go the extra mile to make sure everything is completed. Jason is great! My only complaint is that I can seldom get a loaner car unless I make a service reservation a month or more in advance.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Same day service for failing brakes. Very efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Hansel Subaru is great for taking your Subaru in for service. They are professional, friendly, and listen to and then address all of your concerns. My car was returned when promised in immaculate condition. Hi highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I would like to thank Sylvia from the service department Hansel bmw Santa Rosa who helped me service my car with a loaner to drive while it was being worked on. Everything was amazing, even the loaner! The prices were also very good and fair. I have had nightmarish experiences at the concord bmw dealership so this was such a relief. I also had a wonderful experience dropping off my car on Saturday at the sales department with a young man with glasses, I don’t remember his name but I would like to thank him as well. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

My client advisor and also the financial advisor were both helpful, informative. and courteous. Couldn't ask for better service, or better people to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Exceptional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

Great customer service, friendly and caring. Liz got my car in quickly, found the problem, had the parts and had it done in the same day. Very grateful to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Good prices, good stock of motorcycles. Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful employees. Overall great experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I got an appointment quickly, my car was serviced and returned at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Mike Allen helped be with service, and was, as always, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. He helped me to get timely service on my BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Friendly, informative, no BS as I asked for none. Offered up sell but not pressured. What a relief.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Fue súper vien me isieron sentir en familia Cristian es un vendedor muy amable muy repetoso gracias cristian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Mike Allan, in the service department, is an absolute gem! He is very professional, always greets me with a smile, is very attentive & makes sure that my car is taken care of. I can always depend on Mike if there are any issues with my car and he takes the time to actually talk to me about it. No matter where I get my BMW I will always bring it to Santa Rosa Hansel BMW for service and the reason why....is because of Mike Allen. Thank you, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Mike was very helpful - thanks for being through it was good service for my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Hansel Bmw has been servicing all my bmws for year's. I love the attention and follow up provided my service advisor liz rivera. Thank you liz

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

The service I received from Hansel BMW always is amazing, helpful and very quickly by Mike!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Love the staff and service at Hansel.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Had wonderful help from both Nick and Scott, made the buying experience much more enjoyable

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My husband recently purchased a BMW from Hansel, and we had a great experience. Of course, after driving his car a few times, I wanted one of my own. So, I made an email inquiry with some very specific questions and received a reply immediately. We went in and met with a salesperson who was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and kind. He answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns, along with he manager. They worked with us to find financing that fit our budget. The finance manager was great as well. Overall, a great experience, by far ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Liz is always pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. She is a great example of how to take care of your clients! I would rate her 10/10!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

I have been a faithful customer for years. What I value the most is the care and relationship building that Service Manager Mike has nurtured. When I recently had car issues, my first call was to my husband. The second was to Mike and he talked me through my panic. Thank you Mike for seeing us through the years and our beloved BMW cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

With my wife we are using from years the services of Hansel BMW, Santa Rosa to take care of our two vehicles X-3's, one old 2004 and one 2018. We always received the necessary attention and help on timely mater. The fact that our old 2004 X-3 is running well is a prove of the excellent services that our cars receive. Our latest experience from two days ago, with Greg just confirmed again the best opinion that we have with this service. My experience is again a 10 - Excellent. Thank you for the great services you prove for your clients, Roumen Mladjov ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Have been there a couple of times since moving to the area, the fist couple of visits were questionable. But they are getting better. The last service visit, I was done in one day; dropped the car off, got a ride back and was picked up to retrieve my car. All arranged by Mike at the service department, this is what I expect from a BMW dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Excellent customer service and fast turn around.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Courteous, efficient office staff. Service was slow but understandable as they had an employee out with darn COVID

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Great experience with Hansel BMW of Santa Rosa. Fair prices and excellent customer support, a real class act.


Leave Us A Review