Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020

7 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidFwzAX5HgFIus5NoPytqdmA48';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

The guys in the parts department are doing a great job! Thanks for answering your phone and continuing to offer delivery service and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

I rarely do reviews and never do I do them right after I have purchased or been somewhere, but I have to share the experience I had at Hansel BMW.FANTASTIC! First of all, we are in a pandemic, so the absolute last thing I wanted to do was get a new car, but my lease was up. I started chatting with Vanessa over text and email just to get some kind of idea or what's available. Everything was discussed either text, phone or email. Best way to buy a car! Then I went in to meet Vanessa, Kelly and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

I bought a certified pre-owned 440 BMW & love it. The service department is great, the transactions are smooth with good customer service. I would give 5 stars if the prices were a bit more competitive. Otherwise, it's great overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

9 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidFwzAX5HgFIus5NoPytqdmA411';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

After moving to Petaluma from Seattle in 2019, we needed to find a new dealership to service our BMW. We have now been to Hansel BMW of Santa Rosa twice, and it has been a fantastic experience both times! Liz has been the best service advisor, and they have taken excellent care of us and our vehicle. Happy to have found Hansel BMW!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

I bought a certified pre-owned 440 BMW & love it. The service department is great, the transactions are smooth with good customer service. I would give 5 stars if the prices were a bit more competitive. Otherwise, it's great overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Liz in service gets 5 stars. She went above and beyond to get my X5 back on the road. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019

had an amazing experience at SR BMW today! Dan was wonderful work with as well as everyone else we encountered. Wasn’t sure what we were looking for but glad we chose this dealership to stop at. Got an amazing deal and great service. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Great mechanics and very great service at the front desk. Very resourceful staff

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review