Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Him: When we decided to buy a new car, we went to a few dealerships. Each one had something off-putting about them. Often, when I ask a salesperson to talk to my wife about the car, they tend to come back to me instead. Not a good look. We ended up visiting a year or so prior when we first thought about trading our car in but went on a cross-country trek instead. We came back in February to look at the X7 and worked with Faris again. Long story short: the one we wanted didn’t exist so we ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Always Friendly Treating Every Customer Like There First Priority Making The Do The Best They Can To Get The Job Done

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Through an online search, I found a certified used BMW that I wanted located at Hansel BMW in Santa Rosa. I made the drive up on a weekday to see the car myself. After the visit, we negotiated a price through email and came to an agreement on price. At the beginning, this was not my preferred dealership to go to because of the distance from San Francisco. There's literally 5 other dealerships I could've driven that's closer to SF. But they had the car I liked and my wife and I wanted to upgrade to a larger ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Five stars to Hansel BMW Service Department....I'm the 3rd owner for a 2013 328i convertible (105k miles). Two months ago, I had an oil service done at a local (non-dealer) shop 2 months ago. As part of their free multi-point inspection, they found that I have a radiator leak, quoted $1000+ to replace radiator. On researching BMW forums, I was advised to check if it is covered under 150k mls/15y warranty. I setup an appointment & brought it to Hansel BMW. Greg (service advisor) confirmed my understanding was correct. After inspection, they replaced the radiator.Cost to me: ZERO. All ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Flew in from SoCal to buy a CLS400. Faris was great and gave impeccable service. From picking me up from the airport to getting the car detailed and gassed up for me. He made sure I was happy and set. Everything was quick and smooth. Great team here to work with. Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

Excellent customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

The guys in the parts department are doing a great job! Thanks for answering your phone and continuing to offer delivery service and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

I rarely do reviews and never do I do them right after I have purchased or been somewhere, but I have to share the experience I had at Hansel BMW. FANTASTIC! First of all, we are in a pandemic, so the absolute last thing I wanted to do was get a new car, but my lease was up. I started chatting with Vanessa over text and email just to get some kind of idea or what's available. Everything was discussed either text, phone or email. Best way to buy a car! Then I went in to meet Vanessa, Kelly ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

After moving to Petaluma from Seattle in 2019, we needed to find a new dealership to service our BMW. We have now been to Hansel BMW of Santa Rosa twice, and it has been a fantastic experience both times! Liz has been the best service advisor, and they have taken excellent care of us and our vehicle. Happy to have found Hansel BMW!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

I bought a certified pre-owned 440 BMW & love it. The service department is great, the transactions are smooth with good customer service. I would give 5 stars if the prices were a bit more competitive. Otherwise, it's great overall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2020

They have a great services 👌🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Liz in service gets 5 stars. She went above and beyond to get my X5 back on the road. I definitely recommend this dealership. 👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2019

Everyone was amazing. This is my 3rd BMW and I can't imagine driving anything else. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

had an amazing experience at SR BMW today! Dan was wonderful work with as well as everyone else we encountered. Wasn’t sure what we were looking for but glad we chose this dealership to stop at. Got an amazing deal and great service. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Great mechanics and very great service at the front desk. Very resourceful staff

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

They work with you to keep service costs down, where possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Great people

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

The service manager Mike is a gem. BMW us expensive, but when you get great service like I got from Mike today, it helps!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) You can find the car of your dreams (Original) Puedes encontrar el auto de tus sueños

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

Service A 1

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

The people are very helpful especially your service very professional and your work the whole staff your service department mr. Alan very professional experience always having a smile going out of his way to help you the whole BMW Center is excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019

They have some mind-blowing cars here between a 2 Series BMW in an M5 even the new 7 Series. Could even have some custom vehicles. This is the place to go if you're looking for BMW local

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

I received a safety recalls from BMW and took mine in for inspection and repairs , Hansel was the dealer closest to me. There on line scheduling for a service appointment was awesome, they got me in right away. The morning I arrived I was greeted outside of the service department and introduced to a service writer , all of these men were courteous, genuinely friendly and got me a ride back to my place of employment asap. Throughout the day they kept in contact with me about my car , text me when it was ready and even washed it before I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019

Ultimately driving machine!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Always friendly, helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019

Awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019

Greg is great in the service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Knowledgeable staff, great service with a convenient location.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019

Hansel is a great customer experience across the board. I recently did a test drive day as part of my research for a ne car. Gabriel was very patient and willing to hear me out. I am spectrum and so I need things a very specific way or I lock up. I have a healthy disdain for all things "social interaction". thusly I take a special breed of personality to be able to make it to the end of an interaction. I have dealt with hansel automotive group for 3 vehicles and I have never run into a sales ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018

I like it

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018

Very delightful

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018

Greg was awesome as usual.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2018

love this diller a like the people and the service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018

Expensive but it comes with the territory....you get what you pay for. If you want to drive the best, you want it maintained by the best. One things for sure, the loaner cars don't suck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2018

exelente diller magnífico servicio 👼👼👼👼

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018

Parts on hand and great service

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018

Careful you don't get the old bait and switch when buying your car. Other than that, service department is wonderful. Liz (my service advisor) does an awesome job everytime I come in. And the unknown guy or gal who performs the service deserves credit as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018

A very professional attitude and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018

I recently gave my BMW for servicing here. Mike Allen took excellent care of my car, he took care of all pending recalls and repairs & the pricing here is very reasonable - Mike did not over charge at all. When I found the problem I had to tow the vehicle during off hours and drop the keys in the drop box. Next Day I called shop - And explained all the issues with car to Mike over phone.He patiently listened all the issues and concerns and addressed them. I would definitely recommend people to take their BMW if ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018

Great service at the start.. will add on as I go thru the service process

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018

Top notch customer service by far. They fix your car and make you feel at ease that your car will get the best service possible

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018

Always a great service experience!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018

Incredible

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018

BMW establishment in Santa Rosa very excellent professional people sales staff the service writers staff very professional people and very friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018

The Parts Center was great and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018

Great sales experience. They actually know how the Internet works. Found the car i wanted, agreed on a price and drove 2 hrs to pick up my new toy with zero hassle. Best car dealership experience ever.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2018

Everyone is extremely polite and helpful. Never feel pressure from anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018

Very professional & competent! Excellent Service! Helpful friendly staff! Comfortable wait room for Service Department! Supportive informative Staff! Helpful Parts & Service Staffs! Recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Kai Fuller was and continues to be very helpful with all my questions about our new BMW.His initial meeting with me answered all my questions at the time and subsequent new ones have been answered over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Andrew has great personality, and easy to make friends with him! Highly recommended to buy cars from Andrew, he will give you the best price and wonderful service throughout the Saling process! I didn't not only gain my lovely car, but also made one more friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

We truly appreciate the sales team at Hansel BMW of Santa Rosa. We purchased a BMW i3 and everyone went beyond the gold star. The finance person David is kind easy to understand and a wiz at his job. Everyone made our sale great. To say the least the i3 is an unbelievable machine, we just love it. This is our sixth purchase from the Hansel group of auto sales. My first BMW and it was the ultimate premium Expierence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Kai was amazing in showing my husband and I how to use all the features of our 2017 BMW X1. He was extremely friendly,professional, clear, concise and we are enjoying all the features on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

We initially visited Hansel to look at the i3. Luis Chinchilla did and excellent job of explaining and demonstrating, but the prices did not work for us. We then asked Luis about the X-1, which also interested us and he again did a fine job of introducing us to the car. We ended up with a certified 2013 X-1 with low miles and a lot of features that were new to us. Kai Fuller was most impressive in introducing us to the extraordinary complexity of the car. I have had two sessions with him to get into greater detail on all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

I ordered my X 1 direct from the factory in Liepzig, Germany. It was great to follow the actual ship that my car was on. and, the car arrived sooner than expected. Kendall Brocco was knowledgeable and helpful. Gary and Martin in finance were super and Kai, the service "genius" really knows his BMW! He spent a good hour with me to insure that I completely understood the technology on the car. Hope I never need service ( joking ), but if I do and they are anything like everyone else at Hansel BMW, all will be FINE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Kai Fuller was extremely helpful to my wife and me and taught us how to use the various functions of our 2017 BMW X3. He is very knowledgeable and competent, and his explanations were clear and thorough. He utilized a checklist which ensured that all the important topics were covered. He was also patient in answering our many questions. We greatly appreciated this Genius service, especially with Kai. Thanks, Tom M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

Kai fuller came to our house to teach my wife some of the technical features of her new car. He got the car to open the garage door and helped her on the navigation and split screen. I expect she will need additional training as she has time. This is a very necessary service as the cars are getting so complicated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

Explained every feature to the tee during our Encore appointment. Went above and beyond to find out extra features (he activated my XM, found out what roadside services I had, and never tried to push any costs on me). Overall a pleasure to work with. Also, I wish all mechanics were as friendly and personable as Jay. Would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

I was greeted immediately when I arrived by Andy. He was not aggressive in his approach, but did a good job of uncovering my needs, without being pushy. He listened intently and reflected back what he heard, and guided me through the process of figuring out the best solution for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

Andy was excellent . i checked BWM cars in Marin and Santa Rosa before I decided to purchase locally. Despite of the good price rebates offered at Marin, on almost every model , I favored Santa Rosa because of the persuasive and personable influence of Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

Kai was great. My only concern was the promise of a free tank gas for making the trip but nothing was given. Other than that was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

I went into BMW with a few questions about my care and Kai answered all of them and then some! This guy is an AMAZING employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Andy is the best sales person at Hansel, hand down! He is a great communicator, has great knowledge of the cars, patient and extremely personable. When I interact with Andy, he puts things at ease and make me very comfortable. He puts a big smile on my face and, I am sure, other clients too. It was a great experience since I had the Costco certificate to purchase the car. It was hassle and stress free. Thank you Andy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

The communication and information was stellar and made it easy to decide to purchase our BMW there. Worth the two hour drive from our home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2015

One of my best car buying experiences. I contacted Costco first which resulted in stress free, reasonable pre arranged pricing. After test driving available cars on the lot I decided to design and order a new 328 i x drive. Chelsea was fantastic during the ordering process. She explained and showed me car feature options to help get me the exact car I wanted. To my pleasant surprise my timing meant that I would be ordering the following years model (2016). Chelsea was great following up with my questions and if picky me asked something extraneous she would get me the answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

Bought my BMW M4 there in May. AWESOME experience. No pressure, fun and easy process. They really focused on my needs and I left very happy. This is what buying a BMW should feel like!! Bravo gentlemen (and ladies)!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review